My School Lunches

Hey again,

Today I will talk about lunches at my school.

My studies take place at the international school of Dakar, also known as ISD. Being one of the best schools in West Africa, the lunches is known to be one of the best between our WAIS (West African International Schools) community.

Our school offers a wide variety of lunches made available at different prices – obviously the smaller and worse ones at a cheaper price. However one thing that is negative, however not surprising is the price of each food individually.

I would improve this by making the prices cheaper, and making the quantity of food larger. I find it a bit too much that a small cup of orange juice is for 1500CFA (2.5$).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *