How do you learn best?

The best way for me to learn is probably in a closed room with like calm music with headphones or something like that. I really love being isolated when I work. The worst conditions for me to work are noisy places where I can be distracted easily. For example, I wouldn’t be able to work with a gaming console around or really distracting friends. Another way for me to learn is being around “supervisors” like teachers or adults around. It’s also pretty easy for me to work when I’m paired up with people that I kind of dislike or don’t feel any connection with them. An example for that would be when I had a project in SS last year, and I was paired up with someone that I never really talked to. I got B+ on that project, while once when I was paired up with a really good friend, all we did was laugh at random things during class. Sure it was fun, but the grade we got was pretty terrible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *